Newest Message: SATV Goals v Trafford by Armchairdog on 19/11/2017, 15:30:53 - View Thread

42
Name
Email
Title
Message

RE: RE: RE: Emile by seadog365 User: seadog365

14/11/2017, 118 views. In reply to 'RE: RE: Emile'

I’m a bit confused. Ossett have tweeted that the rule definitely doesn’t apply in this cup, and so he was indeed eligible. I might be wrong but I’m sure I remember a relatively important player, can’t remember who, that wasn’t allowed to play for us during our run to the final in 15/16 due to being cup tied. Might have been one of Kittrick’s early signings. Strange.

© Surfing Seadog. All Rights Reserved. Site design and development: Steve Smith

Views expressed on this forum are those of the individual poster, and not of the site administrators,scarborough athletic football club or the seadog trust unless otherwise stated.